Special Guest Workshops

Surviving the HOLIDAYS with Essential Oils *FREE COMMUNITY CLASS*

Online Via Facebook

Saturday, Nov 20th

10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST

Monday, Nov 22

7:00  PM PST / 10:00 PM EST

Thursday, Dec 2nd

 6:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM EST

Monday, Dec 6th

7:00 PM PST / 10:00 PM EST

Thursday, Dec 9th

6:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM EST

Register For Free
JOIN us for a SURVIVING THE HOLIDAYS with Essentials Oils Online Facebook Class.
Show up in your pajamas or yoga pants, on your phone or computer, on:
Learn about NATURAL HEALTH and WELLNESS during THE HOLIDAYS.
You’ll have lots of fun learning about using Essential Oils and their benefits as a natural option.
 + learn about some cool DIY gifts to try this holiday season
**PLUS there will be a prize giveaway!!
Want to learn about ESSENTIAL OILS for Seasonal Aromas, Thanksgiving Goodies, Christmas Decorating, Stocking Stuffers, and much more?
If so, then you will LOVE this Facebook event class. Grab a class or wine or a hot beverage!
Note* This class will be hosted in the DISCUSSION TAB of this event. There is no Zoom link or video because this class is an online discussion inside of the facebook event. Simply keep REFRESHING your screen to see the new posts.
https://www.facebook.com/SierraShanti108
Please register at least 24 hours before class so that you can receive the email with the facebook event link. And yes, really show up in your PJs – this will be fun and a unique way for us to gather!

‘Gratitude Flow’ – Thanksgiving Day practice

In Studio & Online

Thursday, Nov 25th

9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST

Register In Studio
Register For Online
Join us this Thanksgiving for a special Gratitude Flow!

Gratitude Flow is a creative, mindful flow designed to bring balance to the body and the mind through holding poses and exploring what each pose has to offer you. When we slow down we relax the nervous system, we focus on our breath, & we become stronger mentally and physically.

This class is great for beginners, as well as seasoned practitioners! No yoga experience needed, come as you are!

***IN STUDIO – We are back open at limited capacity! Full Covid_19 Plan of Action Here
**ONLINE REGISTRATION- Once you pre-register online you will receive an email with a Zoom link. You will receive another 20 minutes before class begins.